SAP Logo LeanIX is now part of SAP

Welcome to the LeanIX EAM Developers User Group!

• 19 January 2024
  • 4 replies
Welcome to the LeanIX EAM Developers User Group!
Userlevel 1
Badge

Hello, developers and technical experts!

My name is Beth, and I’m a Customer Success Engineer at LeanIX. I’m delighted to welcome you to this user group! We are looking forward to supporting the discussion topics of interest to you.

The LeanIX EAM Developers group is a place for you to find ideas, discuss technical challenges and provide feedback, or showcase how you’re using the more technical aspects of LeanIX.

Whether you’re working with the LeanIX Integration API or building Custom Reports, we want to give you access to experts who share your interests and concerns.

Please feel free to introduce yourselves in the thread below. I hope this User Group will bring us all closer and allow us to move forward together. See you soon!

4 replies

Hi Beth/All

Firstly thank you for your introduction and explanation how the User Community provides a forum to share best practices, knowledge and practical expertise.  

I little about me, I am the IT Rationalisation Programme Manager at SCS Railways (Supporting the High Speed 2 the UK National  Infrastructure Project) the largest in Europe. 

We have just commenced our LeanIX with the guys at Komfident dk (who are excellent!) building our environments and getting prepared to start onboarding. 

What I am looking for from this community is a proactive user community to share what’s worked well and what could be done differently, avoiding pitfalls and tips.

my first subject of interest is Q: Can anyone recommend any useful ‘Implementation Training’ ? 
Best regards

Andy 

Userlevel 3
Badge

Hello @AndySCS  and welcome!